Southampton Referee Fitness Training Update Sunday 8th July 2018

Continue your out of season fitness training this week. Must be worth an hour to improve your stamina with fitness tests now taking place! Be fit for any friendlies that you may get appointed too.
NOTE: Training is from 7.30pm - 8.30pm this week.
Changing Room 21, Wide Lane, Eastleigh, after 7.00pm for a starting time of 7.30pm.
Look forward to seeing you there.
Usual fee of £2.00 per head.

Published by Mike Misselbrook on 08-07-2018


Referee Fitness Training Summmer Update

Dear Colleagues
Training this week Thursday 12th July will be 7-30pm to 8-30pm
Training next Thursday 19th July will also be 7-30pm to 8-30pm

Training Thursday 26th July will be 7-00pm to 8-00pm
Training Thursday 2nd August “ " " " "
Training Thursday 9th August " " " " "
Training Thursday 16th August " " " " "
Training Thursday 23rd August " " " " "
Training Thursday 30th August " " " " "

We look forward to welcoming you on these evenings
At Wide Lane,Eastleigh,Dressing room 21

Yours in Sport
Mike Misselbrook
Steve Saunders

Published by Mike Misselbrook on 08-07-2018


Southampton RA Annnual Dinner

On Friday 20th April SRA are holding their annual dinner and awards night at Wellow Golf Club. If you would like to attend please contact Neil Williams (SRA Secretary) asap!

Published by Mike Misselbrook on 13-04-2018