Southampton Referees Association

Click here to edit subtitle

Our Main Sponsors

Welcome to Southampton RA
'One of the greatest referee associations in the world' 

The Southampton RA is the oldest established society in and around the Southampton area. It is a member of the National RA, and also affiliated with The Hampshire Football Association.

We were formed in 1919, and are currently celebrating our 93rd season. We have since met monthly throughout the season. We are a friendly group who always welcome newcomers to join us. If you live in the Southampton area, come along to our meetings on the last Thursday of each month. At present, these meetings are held at St Mary's Football Stadium, home of Southampton Football Club. 

Latest News

Thursday 29th August 2013

Thursday 26th September 2013

Thursday 24th October 2013

Thursday 21st November 2013

Thursday 12th December 2013

Thursday 23rd January 2014

Thursday 27th February 2014

Thursday 27th March 2014

Thursday 24th April 2014

Why not like us on Facebook

The next meeting is:

Thursday, Apr 24 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, Apr 25 at 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday, Aug 29 at 6:30 PM - 11:00 PM